COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

S.No	Name of the Committee	Members (M/s.)
1.	Audit Committee	 R Gopalan, Chairman C R Dua, Member Sasikala Varadachari, Member
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	 C R Dua, Chairman R Gopalan, Member Sasikala Varadachari, Member Mr R Anandakrishnan, Member
3.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	 Rajesh Narasimhan, Chairman R Gopalan, Member Dr. Lakshmi Venu, Member
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 Venu Srinivasan, Chairman Dr. Lakshmi Venu, Member Sasikala Varadachari, Member
5.	Risk Management Committee	 Sasikala Varadachari, Chairperson Dr. Lakshmi Venu, Member C R Dua, Member Vivek S Joshi, Member
6.	Committee of KMPs	 Venu Srinivasan, Chairman Emeritus & Managing Director Dr. Lakshmi Venu, Managing Director Vivek S Joshi, Director & Chief Executive Officer Ajay Kumar, Chief Financial Officer P D Dev Kishan, Company Secretary

000

Last updated on 10th May 2024