BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SUNDARAM-CLAYTON LIMITED

Sl.No.	Name of the Director (M/s.)	Category of Directorship
1.	R Gopalan	Chairman & Independent Director
2.	Venu Srinivasan	Chairman Emeritus & Managing Director
3.	Dr. Lakshmi Venu	Managing Director
4.	Vivek S Joshi	Director & Chief Executive Officer
5.	C R Dua	Independent Director
6.	Sasikala Varadachari	Independent Director
7.	Rajesh Narasimhan	Non-Executive Director
8.	R Anandakrishnan	Non-Executive Director